Announcing the VRC Executive Committee for the 2016/2017 Season

Posted by VRC Communication on May 16 2016 at 08:07PM PDT in 2015-16

Victoria Racquet Club is pleased to announce the formation of the executive committee for the 2016/2017 season. Thank you to the following members who are remaining and/or were voted in

  • Anthony Della Siega
  • Dave Haydar
  • Aaron Roworth
  • Jenn Alberts
  • John Delli Carri
  • Caroline Lawrence
  • Derrick Volnik
  • Lisa Shilton
  • Greg Martel

Along with announcing the new committee we would like to thank the following members, who have chosen to step down, for their many contributions during their time served as executive committee members

  • Brian Christie
  • Jess Patterson
  • Mike LeVeque

*We are still looking for 1 more individual to join the team. If you are interested in filling the final seat, or may be interested but have questions about what it entails, please email ASAP. *